Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Contact Us
Share |

ICA Staff

LS

Laura Sawyer
Executive Director
lsawyer@icahdq.org

JPG

John Paul Gutierrez
Associate Executive Director
jpgutierrez@icahdq.org

JRANDOLPH

Julie Randolph
Senior Manager of Member Services and Governance
jrandolph@icahdq.org

JLE

Jennifer Le
Manager of Conference Services,
Office Manager
Accounts Payable
jle@icahdq.org

KROSA

Kristine Rosa
Assistant Manager of Member Services
Accounts Receivable
krosa@icahdq.org



Contact Us

ICA welcomes your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact the ICA staff at anytime.

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Fax: (202) 955-1448



Who to Contact

Accounts Payable jle@icahdq.org
Accounts Receivable krosa@icahdq.org
Advertising Questions krosa@icahdq.org
Conference Questions conference@icahdq.org
Conference Exhibit Questions jle@icahdq.org
Conference Paper Submission Questions conference@icahdq.org
Media Inquiries, Experts and Journal Article Requests jpgutierrez@icahdq.org
Membership Questions membership@icahdq.org
Publications Questions jpgutierrez@icahdq.org
Website Questions jle@icahdq.org


Mailing Address

ICA's office is located at the following address:

International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA



Mailing a Check?

Send checks directly to ICA's office in Washington, DC to the address above.

Contact

International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Connect With Us